LADVAA is managed by the volunteer Committee (who are also the Trustees of LADVAA)

Chairman Collette Goodwin (chairman@paddockartstudios.co.uk)
Vice-Chair Jeanne McNair
Treasurer Ferry Mokhtar (treasurer@paddockartstudios.co.uk)
Secretary Angela Howard (secretary@paddockartstudios.co.uk)
Membership Secretary Jeanne McNair (membership@paddockartstudios.co.uk)
Weekend and holiday workshops (not on committee) Stephanie Kirk (studiohire@paddockartstudios.co.uk)
Publicity co-ordinator Peter Bushell (peter.bushell@paddockartstudios.co.uk)
Events Jennifer Chibnall
Building projects Fiona Robinson (fiona.robinson@paddockartstudios.co.uk)
Member Carol Morgan
Member Tezel Bahcheli