LADVAA is managed by the volunteer Committee (who are also the Trustees of LADVAA)

Chair Collette Goodwin (
Vice-Chair Jeanne McNair
Treasurer Ferry Mokhtar (
Secretary Tezel Bahcheli (temporary)
Membership Secretary Tezel Bahcheli (
Weekend and holiday workshops (not on committee) Louise Gorst (
Publicity co-ordinator Peter Bushell (
Events (vacant)
Building projects Jeanne McNair
Gardening co-ordinator Anne Daniel (
Member Ian Punter
Member Julia Hathaway
Member Simon Chandler
Member Sarah Hunter